Category 1: Watercolor Art

So, this morning, I made the decision to take photos of all the art I have done since 2010 (Yes, I have been making art for 4 years). I scourged my house and found my old portfolios (3 binders and one file folder of everything that could’nt fit in paper protectors in my binders).

In this post, I will be posting all the watercolor art I have done in the past 4 years. (Its not that many peices) The next post will be on pastel art and drawings I have done on bristol board (its a great medium people), and finally I will post an evolution of my art over from 2010 to 2014.

Cerynian Hind….I think it is one of Hercules 5th or 6th labors

Leave a Reply

