Kung Fu Panda Viper Concept Art

So, I am finally going to be getting my late birthday present of a 4th generation Apple Ipod Touch and a case for it. So, I decided that i’m going to get a blank white case and make a design on it. My first design was a concept sketch that I found online of Master Viper in Kung Fu Panda. I probably will save that design for another case, but I am currently searching for a concept sketch from the Disney movie : “How to train your Dragon” because as you all know, I LOVE DRAGONS, especially the teachers and some of my close friends. Anyway, ENJOY THE SKETCH!

Leave a Reply

